In accordance with nature

Family hotel in East Tirol for your family holiday

Family holiday, your holiday with family. What that means for us: Free time for big and small. But overall: a joint experience that both parents and children can happily look back on. In the family hotel Replerhof we offer you time for your children and you to make new discoveries. Here you will have the time to go on a joint journey of discovery.

The family hotel Replerhof is a holiday destination for families with young, very young and older children. We have room for 18 families in our family rooms, studios and apartments. Therefore the number of children remains manageable and the pleasant atmosphere remains friendly. We wish our guests in the family hotel Replerhof enjoyable free time with nature.

Natural
Natural

We consciously forgo excitement and distraction and offer instead a family holiday close to nature, which is good for both big and small. We allow you and your family to slow down in family hotel Replerhof.

Sustainable
Sustainable

We place great importance on responsible handling of natural resources and try our best to shape your family holiday in East Tirol as sustainably as possible. That’s what lived sustainability looks like.

 

Close to Nature
Close to Nature

Surrounded by mountains and beautiful countryside – that is the family hotel Replerhof in Prägraten on Großvenediger. Outdoor experiences in the natural wilderness, indoors sustainable recuperation.

 

Wellness for big and small
Year round relaxation
Well-being for families
Find adventure and variety in the countryside
Just a telephone call away from your family time in our family hotel
Call. Arrive. Relax.

You have questions? We have answers: The Replerhof is a family hotel in East Tirol for families with young, very young and older children. We offer 35 hours of childcare a week, but we request that you enjoy the joint time with your children. You can experience nature close up – around the hotel and farm – all year round. Our farm animals – sheep, Shetland ponies and small animals – are allowed to be stroked. Do they want to be stroked? Best ask them yourselves – on your family holiday in family hotel Replerhof in East Tirol!

Great reasons for your holiday

SUSTAINABLE FAMILY HOLIDAY IN FAMILY HOTEL REPLERHOF

SIMPLE. In the family hotel Replerhof you can enjoy an unforgettable holiday with the family. Take the time with your children to discover the untouched countryside.


RELAXED. Take time out of your daily routine. Within our 18 family rooms, studios and apartments we only have room for 18 families. Helping to retain a family atmosphere.

UNIQUE. The immediate surroundings of the hotel – laying picturesquely in the Virgen valley close to the Hohe Tauern national park – invites you to a unique experience in the impressive world of the mountains.

 

FIRST CLASS. As hosts we want to offer the best service possible. We understand the requirements of families with young, very young and older children and try to fulfill them.


Simple life on the farm

4 star hotel with organic farm

Our 4 star hotel is also an organic farm run by your hosts. Your children will come into contact with real nature in the family hotel Replerhof. They learn about the circulation of coming and going, and are gently introduced to nature. As a family in family hotel Replerhof you can concentrate on the simple things. We allow you time to be, without any obligations! Spend enjoyable time in the middle of the most beautiful countryside with the wonderful feeling of not having to do anything, but being able to do anything. There is always something to do or discover in and around the hotel and farm.

  • Familienhotel Replerhof
  • Sankt Andrä 73
  • AT-9974 Prägraten
  • am Großvenediger
request
book

Unserer Natur entsprechend

Familienhotel in Osttirol für Ihren Familienurlaub

Familienurlaub. Urlaub mit der Familie. Für uns bedeutet das: Eine freie Zeit für die Großen und für die Kleinen. Vor allem aber: Ein gemeinsames Erlebnis, an das sich die Eltern und die Kinder gerne zurück erinnern. Im Familienhotel Replerhof schenken wir Ihnen Zeit sich und Ihren Kindern aufs Neue zu begegnen. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit gemeinsam auf Entdeckungsreise zu gehen.

Das Familienhotel Replerhof ist ein Ferienziel für Familien mit kleinen, ganz kleinen und großen Kindern. In unseren geräumigen Familienzimmern, Studios und Appartements finden maximal 18 Familien Platz. So bleibt die Anzahl der anwesenden Kinder überschaubar und die angenehme Atmosphäre immer familiär. Wir wünschen unseren Gästen im Familienhotel Replerhof eine feine, freie Zeit in der Natur.

Natürlich
Natürlich

Wir verzichten bewusst auf Aufregung und Ablenkung und versprechen Ihnen stattdessen einen naturnahen Familienurlaub, der Groß und Klein gut tut. Im Familienhotel Replerhof dürfen Sie und Ihre Kinder zur Ruhe kommen.

Nachhaltig
Nachhaltig

Wir legen großen Wert auf einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen und versuchen alles, um Ihren Familienurlaub in Osttirol nachhaltig zu gestalten – so sieht gelebte Nachhaltigkeit aus.

Nah der Natur
Nah der Natur

Umringt von Bergen und umgeben von schönster Natur – das ist das Familienhotel Replerhof in Prägraten am Großvenediger. Draußen erwartet Sie ein Naturerlebnis in der Wildnis, drinnen finden Sie nachhaltige Erholung.

Wellness für Groß und Klein
Finden Sie rund ums Jahr
 erholsame Ruhe
Wohlbefinden für Familien
Suchen Sie Abenteuer und 
Abwechslung in der Natur
Nur ein Anruf trennt sie von Ihrer feinen Familienzeit in unserem Familienhotel.
Anrufen. Ankommen. Ausruhen.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben Antworten: Der Replerhof ist das Familienhotel in Osttirol für Familien mit kleinen, ganz kleinen und größeren Kindern. Wir bieten 35 Stunden Kinderbetreuung pro Woche an, aber bitten Sie auch die gemeinsame Zeit mit Ihren Kindern zu genießen. Bei uns können Sie die Natur hautnah erleben – rund um Haus und Hof, rund ums Jahr. Die Tiere auf unserem Bauernhof – Schafe, Shettlandponys und Kleintiere – dürfen gestreichelt werden. Ob Sie gestreichelt werden wollen, fragen Sie sie am besten selbst – bei Ihrem Familienurlaub im Familienhotel Replerhof in Osttirol!

Gute Gründe für Ihren Urlaub

Nachhaltiger Familienurlaub im Familienhotel Replerhof

EINFACH. Im Familienhotel Replerhof genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub mit der Familie. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für Ihre Kinder und entdecken gemeinsam die unberührte Natur.

ENTSPANNT. Nehmen Sie sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag. In unseren 18 Familienzimmer, Studios und Appartements finden nur 18 Familien Platz. So bleibt die Atmosphäre in unserem Haus familiär.

EINMALIG. Die unmittelbare Umgebung des Hotels – malerisch gelegen im Virgental nahe dem Nationalpark Hohe Tauern – lädt zu einmaligen Erlebnissen in der beeindruckenden Bergwelt ein.

ERSTKLASSIG. Als Gastgeber sind wir um besten Service bemüht. Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse von Familien mit kleinen, ganz kleinen und größeren Kindern und gehen gerne darauf ein.


Einfaches Leben auf dem Bauernhof

4-Sterne-Hotel mit Bio-Landwirtschaft

Unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel ist ein Bio-Bauernhof angeschlossen, der von Ihren Gastgebern bewirtschaftet wird. Im Familienhotel Replerhof kommen Ihre Kinder mit der echten Natur in Berührung. Sie lernen den Kreislauf von Werden und Vergehen kennen und werden behutsam an das Naturerlebnis herangeführt. Im Familienhotel Replerhof dürfen Sie sich als Familie auf die Einfachheit besinnen. Wir schenken Ihnen Zeit zu sein, ohne Verpflichtungen! Verbringen Sie eine genussreiche Zeit inmitten schönster Natur mit dem guten Gefühl nichts tun zu müssen, aber alles tun zu können. Rund um Haus und Hof gibt es immer etwas zu entdecken und zu erleben.

  • Familienhotel Replerhof
  • Sankt Andrä 73
  • AT-9974 Prägraten
  • am Großvenediger
anfragen
buchen